Item of the Day: Sandqvist “LISBET” black leather shopper

s2

Considering Back to School Shopping, I have my eyes set on a good and sturdy leather shopper to tote around all my vital crap in (laptop, notebook, phone, pens, multiple PB&Js, socks….etc.) I’ve been doing some online searching (risky but hey, yolo?) and have found this beautiful specimen from Sandqvist on Zalando. Gorgeous, right? It’s sturdy without being too boxy, the leather is soft and creamy and kind of broken in, the handles are long enough to sling over the shoulder but not too long that the precious item would drag on the floor if you were to carry it by hand. Oh, and it’s black, so it goes with everything. Back to School (and life) must have! But at 190CHF I think I need to save up a bit.

images via Sandqvist

s3 s4 si

