Style Crush: Emma Stone

 

 

emma-7

Emma Stone: next to Emmanuelle Alt, my girl crush number one. However Stone transcends the “girl crush style” category into the “girl crush attitude” and “girl crush life” categories. Because, people, she’s just super cool. If her films and two Vogue cover stories don’t convince you (read both here and here), then have a look at these pictures. I think her style speaks for her humor and her grace, her humility and her, well, awesomeness. It’s absolutely nothing complicated, but it’s endlessly chic. I adore a girl who can wear jeans plus shirt plus blazer/cardigan/coat and look so damn good. Not to mention she plays with all of menswear looks – so you know I am a fan. Oh, and I have totally hair envy. And voice envy, if that’s a thing.

[images from pinterest.com]

fabfashionfix fabsugar pin pin1 pinterest pinterest2 pinterest3 pinterest4 pinterest5 stylebistro

 

from http://www.vogue.com:vogue vogue2

