2 Shades of Blue and 1 of Grey

IMG_3085

 

In honor of the first exam of the season (German Oral, whoop!), a slightly academic look was in order (gotta impress my examiners). To give off an air of intelligence I wore a basic white J.Crew button up (Tall department, the sleeves! So long!), a two-tone Zara Men’s sweater which is super fuzzy around the body but has more structured knit sleeves. It’s a great pullover, however as you can tell, the blue part likes to leave little fuzz babies around. On my stems I’ve got a fantastic pair of Levi’s in the best shade of blue. To top it all off – nerd glasses (prescription, it must be said). Now if skill didn’t help me do well, I hope my outfit helped, if just a little.

Shirt: J.Crew

Sweater: Zara

Jeans: Levi’s

IMG_3088 IMG_3083

